Staff Directory


CCSU Central Office Employee List     Rolodex Icon     Search CCSU Employee

To leave a message for an employee first dial 857-7000 then the 4 digit extension listed next to their name.

Central Office Administration

Amy Cole

Amy ColeExec.Director of Curriculumacole@ccsuvt.org  4004

Judith DeNova

Judith DeNovaSuperintendentjdenova@ccsuvt.org  4018

Vince Gonillo

Vince GonilloExec. Director of Technologyvgonillo@ccsuvt.org  1040

Erin Maguire

Erin MaguireExec.Director of Student Support Srvcsemaguire@ccsuvt.org  5575

Paul O`Brian

Paul O`BrianLegal Supportpobrian@ccsuvt.org  4018

Deb Robbins-Anderson

Deb Robbins-AndersonExec. Director of Human Resourcesdanderson@ccsuvt.org  5584
Administrative or Clerical Staff

Martha Austin

Martha Austin Systems Analystmaaustin@ccsuvt.org 4007

Kathleen Barron

Kathleen Barron Finance and Accounting Directorkbarron@ccsuvt.org 4008

Maxine Breuer

Maxine Breuer Human Resources Assistantmbreuer@ccsuvt.org 5584

Ben Dickie

Ben Dickie Exec. Assistant/Communications Coord.bdickie@ccsuvt.org   4018

Sandy Emery

Sandy Emery Assistant Director of Human Resourcessemery@ccsuvt.org 4016

Kim Gawor

Kim Gawor Educational Assessment Managerkgawor@ccsuvt.org 4006
 Cristopher Hall Bookkeeper/Financial Assistantchall@ccsuvt.org 4204

Anita Hall

Anita Hall Payroll/Accounting Specialistahall@ccsuvt.org 4017

Rachel Kahn

Rachel Kahn Assistant to the Director of Student Support Servicesrkahn@ccsuvt.org 4019

Holly Kimball

Holly Kimball Assistant to Curriculum Directorhkimball@ccsuvt.org 4002

Jean Lawrance

Jean Lawrance Receptionist/Finance Assistantjlawrance@ccsuvt.org 4012

Sandy Sherman

Sandy Sherman Payroll/Accounting Specialistssherman@ccsuvt.org 4020
 Meghan Smith Physical Therapistmegsmith@ccsuvt.org 

Jayne Tessitore

Jayne Tessitore Medicaid Clerkjtessitore@ccsuvt.org 4013
Technology Department

Merrill Allen

Merrill Allen IT Technicianmeallen@ccsuvt.org 1028

Glenn Cioffi

Glenn Cioffi Computer Techniciangcioffi@ccsuvt.org 1268

Carmen Cormier

Carmen Cormier VOiP Network Managerccormier@ccsuvt.org 1027

Heather Cross

Heather Cross Bookkeeperhcross@ccsuvt.org 1039
 Craig Donnan Network Administratorcdonnan@ccsuvt.org 1030

Thomas Haselton

Thomas Haselton Computer Technicianthaselton@ccsuvt.org 1033

Stephen Jarvis

Stephen Jarvis Computer Techniciansjarvis@ccsuvt.org 1273

Helen Kurdyukova

Helen Kurdyukova Programmer/Analysthkurdyukova@ccsuvt.org 1255

Ben Lawrence

Ben Lawrence Education Technology Technicianblawrence@ccsuvt.org 1214

Eric Machat

Eric Machat Helpdeskemachat@ccsuvt.org 1234

Kenny Madsen

Kenny Madsen Lead Techniciankmadsen@ccsuvt.org 1034
 Lisa McClellan Technology Director Assistantlmcclellan@ccsuvt.org 1085

Mike Meier

Mike Meier Programmer/Analystmmeier@ccsuvt.org 1041

Seth Moore

Seth Moore Lead Network Administratorsmoore@ccsuvt.org 1042

Jon Orton

Jon Orton Lead Technician jorton@ccsuvt.org 1181

Paul Scharf

Paul Scharf Computer Technicianpscharf@ccsuvt.org 1246
Essex Jct. Recreation and Parks
 Katie Boller Preschool Assistant Teacherkboller@ccsuvt.org 
 Alyssa Callan Assistant School Age Childcare Directoracallan@ccsuvt.org 

Caitlin Fay

Caitlin Fay Office Coordinatorcfay@ccsuvt.org 4401

Kristen Fleming

Kristen Fleming Hiawatha Daytime Student Support & Afterschool Coordinatorkrfleming@ccsuvt.org 
 Crystal Hendry Preschool Assistant Teacherchendry@ccsuvt.org 

Brad Luck

Brad Luck EJRP Directorbluck@ccsuvt.org  4406

Denise Malm

Denise Malm Fleming Daytime Student Support & Afterschool Coordinatordmalm@ccsuvt.org 

Christina Mclaughlin

Christina Mclaughlin Preschool Directorcmclaughlin@ccsuvt.org 1218
 Harlan Smith Facilities Maintenancehasmith@ccsuvt.org 4414
 Adam Sollace Director of Licensed Childcareasollace@ccsuvt.org 4409
 Mathew Taranto Summit Daytime Student Support & Afterschool Site Coordinatormtaranto@ccsuvt.org