Educational Leadership Team

ELT is a responsive, collaborative leadership team that supports and serves learners throughout CCSU learning communities.

Resources



NAME

TITLE

EMAIL
DeNova, JudithSuperintendentjdenova@ccsuvt.org
Decarreau, KatherineExec. Director of Operations/CFOkdecarreau@ccsuvt.org
Anderson, DebExec. Director of Human Resourcesdrobbins@ccsuvt.org
Cole, AmyExec.Director of Curriculumacole@ccsuvt.org
Maguire, ErinExec.Director of Student Support Srvcsemaguire@ccsuvt.org
Gonillo, VinceExec. Director of Technologyvgonillo@ccsuvt.org
O`Brian, PaulLegal Supportpobrian@ccsuvt.org
Reardon, RobertPrincipalrreardon@ccsuvt.org
Wood, JenniferPrincipaljwood@ccsuvt.org
Bochanski, ThomasPrincipaltbochanski@ccsuvt.org
Travers , RobertPrincipalbtravers@ccsuvt.org
Ryan, DanielPrincipaldryan@ccsuvt.org
Lewis, MarciePrincipalmlewis@ccsuvt.org
Gruendling, SuzannePrincipalsgruendling@ccsuvt.org
Floyd, MarkDirector of School Counselingmfloyd@ccsuvt.org
Quinn, CathyDirector of Student Supp Srvcs 9-12cquinn@ccsuvt.org
Strong, LouiseAssistant Principallstrong@ccsuvt.org
Faris, TomAssistant Principaltfaris@ccsuvt.org
Johnson, BenAssistant Principalbenjohnson@ccsuvt.org
Robert, DonnaAssistant Directordrobert@ccsuvt.org
Paterson, JamesCareer and Technical Assistant Directorjpaterson@ccsuvt.org
Dickinson, Carolyn Assistant Directorcdickinson@ccsuvt.org
Conger, Amie Assistant Principalaconger@ccsuvt.org
Dickie, BenExec. Assistant/Communications Coord.bdickie@ccsuvt.org

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

VIDEO

OTHER
 
06/08/2017          
05/11/2017          
02/16/2017          
01/12/2017          
12/15/2016          
11/10/2016          
10/13/2016          
09/15/2016          
08/09/2016          
07/14/2016          

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

VIDEO

OTHER
 
06/02/2016          
05/12/2016          
03/03/2016          
02/04/2016          
01/07/2016          
11/05/2015          
10/01/2015          
09/03/2015          
08/17/2015          
08/03/2015          
07/08/2015          

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

VIDEO

OTHER
 
06/02/2015          
05/05/2015          
04/07/2015          
03/03/2015          
02/04/2015          
01/06/2015          
12/02/2014          
11/04/2014          
10/07/2014          
09/16/2014          
08/13/2014          

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

VIDEO

OTHER
 
06/03/2014          
05/06/2014          
04/01/2014          
03/18/2014          
02/04/2014          
01/21/2014          
12/13/2013          
11/05/2013          
10/15/2013          
09/17/2013          
08/13/2013          

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

VIDEO

OTHER
 
06/05/2013          
05/15/2013          
04/17/2013          
03/20/2013          
02/20/2013          
01/23/2013          
12/19/2012          
11/18/2012          
10/31/2012          
09/28/2012          
08/14/2012          

DATE

AGENDA

MINUTES

VIDEO

OTHER
 
06/06/2012          
05/02/2012          
04/18/2012          
02/08/2012          
01/25/2012          
12/21/2011          
11/16/2011          
10/26/2011          
10/05/2011          
09/21/2011          
08/16/2011